logo

get_map

834 Main St
Leominster, MA 01453
978-534-1190             

 

 

Global Initiatives

2014_AGWMTheme1 

NewLife Church supports over 60 missionaries and organizations worldwide (listed below). Here we share updates from our network of supported missionaries. One of the ways NewLife Church connects with missionaries is through the "Adopt a Missionary" program,  which allows NewLife Church families to connect with missionary families. Prayer and relational connection with people 'back home' provide a source of encouragement. Contact info is shared so that you too may email, pray for, and connect with these people.

Stateside Initiatives
____________________ 

International
________________ 

 Latin America
_____________ 

Gene Breitenbach - Chi Alpha BU,
eugenebreitenbach@usmissions.org 

David Lee - AGWM,
david.lee@agmd.org 

Ray Bradbury - Argentina,
ray@wnministries.org 

Andrew Cunningham - Chi Alpha Yale,
cunningham.andrew@sbcglobal.net 

Roberto Marroquin - AGWM,
roberto.marroquin@agmd.org 

Richard DeMartino - Mexico,
richard.demartino@agmd.org 

Kenneth Valardi - Chi Alpha,
kyalardi@msn.com 

Keith Sorbo - Network 211,
keith.sorbo@agmd.org 

David Ditrolio - Paraguay,
david.ditrolio@agmd.org 

Chris and Margaret Trombetta,
christophertrombetta@usmissions.org 

Edward Vergara - Global University,
edward.vergara@agmd.org 

Rocco Ditrolio - Argentina,
rocco.ditrolio@agmd.org 

CareNet - Fitchburg MA,
director@carenetfitchburg.net 

Mark Williams - Global TC,
mark.williams@agmd.org 

Michael Files - Chile,
michael.files@agmd.org 

New Beginnings Prison Ministry,
781-321-2693 

Convoy of Hope - International,
info@convoyofhope.org 

Diane Klaehn - Nicaragua,
diane.klaehn@agmd.org 

Teen Challenge - Brockton,
director@tcbrockton.org 

Voice of the Martyrs - Worldwide, thevoice@vom-usa.org

Larry McNeill - Latin America,
larry.mcneill@agmd.org 

New Life Home for Women & Children, Manchester, NH

 

John Mussachio - Costa Rica,
john.mussachio@agmd.org 

 Valley Forge Christian College - PA, www.vfcc.edu

 Sensitive
________________ 

John Ramos - Guatemala,
john.ramos@agmd.org 

 Northpoint Bible College - MA, www.zbc.edu

Beth Decker
beth.decker@agmd.org 

Denny Seler - Jamaica,
denny.seler@agmd.org 

 Asia Pacific
____________________

Dwight Dobson
dwight.dobson@agmd.org 

 Europe
_____________ 

Michael Chase - Taiwan,
Michael.chase@agmd.org

Jason McClaflin
jason.mcclaflin@agmd.org 

 Brenda Lillie - Netherlands

Duane Danielsen - S. Asia duane.danielsen@agmd.org

Bob and Tryla McGurty
bob.mcgurty@agmd.org 

Henry Linderman - France,
henry.linderman@agmd.org 
 

Glenn Garrison - Philippines glenn.garrison@agmd.org

Scott Miller
scott.miller@agmd.org 

Judith Mensch - Netherlands,
judith.mensch@agmd.org 

 

 

David Willis
david.willis@agmd.org 

Gilbert Rodriguez - Spain,
gilbert.rodriguez@agmd.org 

 Jerry and Karen Jacob - Pac. Oceania jerry.jacob@agmd.org

Jay and Jackie L.
jay.juthro@agmd.org  

 Africa
________________ 

Diane Laws - Kirbati Island diana.laws@agmd.org

Eurasia
________________ 

Joel Charest - Mozambique,
joel.charest@agmd.org 

Troy and Lisa Tabor - Cambodia troy.tabor@agmd.org

Paul Pierquet - Ukraine
paul.pierquet@agmd.org 

David and Sharon Faris

 

Jerry Sturgeon - Russia
jerry.sturgeon@agmd.org 

 

 

Northern Asia
________________

 

 

Aaron Rothganger 
aaron.rothganger@agmd.org 

 

 

Lori Zukowski
lori.zukowski@agmd.org